LOST 2

LOST

Season 2 episode 10

A week after Efya’s murder

Joe: please daddy, I present to you the lady I want to marry.

Mr Gyan: and who is that unlucky one.

Yaa: ow! Mr Gyan.

Mr Gyan: I’m kidding cos I know he’s joking too.

Joe: i’m serious. I’m getting married to Yaa. We have to do it before next week cos she will go back to US next week.

Yaa: Yes and we want your blessing.

Mr Gyan: (he says angrily) you need your father’s blessing and not mine.

Joe: we went for that one already and I was even given the list. Right now, what we need is yours. Your support and your concern is all we need. Come on daddy, I know you can do that for your only son.

Mr Gyan: I’m disappointed in you guys. Yaa, your friend is lost, we haven’t seen her and you want to marry? So when she goes back to US, what will you do? Son, I can’t support this marriage.

Joe: I will later join her there.

Mr Gyan: Kwasiasem

Joe: I’m rather disappointed in you. You want a young? She can even break your waist. Look for a woman in her 50’s to marry. I know mummy too will be disappointed in you. Or you have a hand in mummy’s death?

Mr Gyan: foolish boy. How dare you say such a thing like. This marriage will not coming on.

(Mr. Gyan stands up and moves upstairs.)

Joe: ( on top his voice) Nobody can stop this marriage. I will lure your brother with money and he will represent you at ceremony. So I don’t give a damn about you do. I pull all I’m having to get this marriage rite done.

(Mr. Gyan comes back)

Mr Gyan: Joe are you money more than me ?

Joe: If you use money to win your bother, I will go to village to hire someone to represent you and my friends will be my family members. Daddy before you think, I thought.

Mr Gyan: where did you learn that attitude from?

Joe: from you, I guess.

Mr Gyan: trash. I will gather all I’m having to make sure I found Efya. If I have to sell my companies including the one you are managing, I will do.

Joe: you can take your company. After all, my certificate can secure me a job.

(Mr Gyan went to his room)

Yaa: have you heard what your father just said.

Joe: Apuu! He can’t do anything. Don’t mind him.

End Of Season Two. What Next?

I need a producer for real.

If you can help or needs the

Stories updates contact on

+233240138103.

Thnx

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

