LOST 2

LOST
season 2 episode 8

Yaa: can we marry them now.( she frown)

Efya: why this face and this question at this early morning?

Yaa: just answer me.

Efya: well, the answer is we can’t.

Yaa: you wicked. I trusted you and you betrayed me. Your secret marriage Mr Gyan had leaked. How could you?

Don’t I also deserve marriage? You had tasted marriage before. I hadn’t at my age. Babe, (she shagged Yaa) I’m sorry but I can’t sweep this opportunity away. If we get married, I will fight for you to enter into marriage.

Yaa: hmm! Take your hands off me (she cries)

( Yaa went out to meet Joe)

Yaa: hey

Joe: what’s up. Did you ask her?

Yaa: Yeah. She said it’s true. We can’t do anything about that. They were into relationship before us. I’m here to give you the goodbye sex. I’m all yours expiring after this moment.

Joe: sex is not all I wanted from you. I love you and I know you do also. No jokes please. I have a plan. We should kill her and get married.

Yaa: shh! Don’t let anyone hear about this. I can’t kill her. Why don’t you kill your dad for us to get married. I can’t do that to my friend.

Joe: fool! But your friend can do that you. I could have killed my dad but we are not in good terms cos of this situation so I will be a suspect. Besides, we don’t stay in the same house.

Yaa: did I hear you called me, fool?

Joe: sorry but we have to do this to save our relationship. Poison her.

Yaa: hmm! It won’t be easy but love….

(yaa got home)

Efya: where have you been? I miss you.

Yaa: sorry. I miss you too. You can go ahead and marry Mr Gyan. Joe and I broke up. But we missed out something, guess what.

Efya: (she smiled) goodbye sex. (Yaa smiled back) don’t worry, we can do it to climax everything for you guys.

( Efya strips and start teasing)

Follow the story.

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

