LOST 2

LOST

Season 2 episode 6

Yaa: hey, any food in the house? I’m really hungry.

Efya: yeah, I bought rice for you. I thought you will eat from where you coming from so I kept it the fridge. Why didn’t he buy you food. And you call him a gentleman. Your daddy can’t do that to you.

Yaa: please I want you to do me a favor. Right now, I’m tired and hungry. Go to kitchen, nuke the rice for me and stop nagging. After eating, I will tell my ‘madam I know it all’ what happened.

(in 2minutes,she nuked the rice for Yaa)

Efya: here is the food but you can eat as you tell me what happened.

Yaa: the guy nearly had me in bed but thank God I was able to control myself. Though I really wanted it but just two days of friendship without even proposing to me. No, that would be cheap on my side and wild on his. I think, I like his confidence. I’m a secondary virgin since I broke up with Edem, nothing entered there.

Efya: really? Then girl you missing something. see you, young guys are so arrogant, nasty and ‘pussy-minded’.

Yaa: thanks. Let me go and bath. I wish someone will bath me.

( Efya stood there as she watch Yaa take her bath. She suddenly stripped and joined her in the bath. “hey, what are you doing? I thought you bathed already” Yaa screamed. “shh! I thought you said you want someone to bath you”, Efya replied softly. She started bathing her slowly right from her breast level. When she got to her butts, she paused and put the sponge aside. She held her beads and started playing with it as if she was counting rosary. She used her index and middle fingers through her butt crack down to other end( from the asshole to pussy) repeated in the manner of cleansing that sector “I think, I’m liking it. Keep it right there”, Yaa moaned… back on yaa’s bed, she lied on her back and Efya placed berry on her lips and poured Irish cream on her boobs to her abdomen. They joined they lips as they enjoy the berry with deep kisses, moved to her boobs to lick the cream down to her tummy, to her abdomen, drop her head in between her legs, continued licking from her thighs to her legs as she finger her and finally worshiped her feet. They continued the play in reciprocal manner till Yaa squirted.

Episode 7 loading…

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

