LOST 2

LOST

Season 2 episode 3

Story by Lawer Dennis

(a car blew its horn)

Efya: my sugar is in. Let me go and open him. (she moved in with an old man ). This is my bosom friend, Yaa.

Mr. Gyan: ( he shook hands with Yaa) nice meeting you dear. Efya, your friend is really beautiful. We came for a board meeting at top star hotel so I decided to pass by and say hi. I should be on my way now.

Efya: okay darling. Please I want money to replace some things in the house.

Mr. Gyan: hmm! I hope 8000gh will do.

Efya: I will manage.

( Mr. Gyan left)

Yaa: hmm! you will manage 8000gh. Are you serious? Stop draining someone’s husband. That man can be your dad.

Efya: 8000gh is not money. What has that got to do with you. Di wo fie asem. The old man said he needs fresh blood and juicy pussy so he has to push a lot of money into that.

Yaa: haha… Ͻ tumi di wo yie de3? I’m even surprise cos the way you like sex and after all the hard training Evans gave to you and you going for an old man when there are young and energetic guys out there who can handle and lubricate the machine well.

Efya: hey the young guys are disappointing in relationships but old guys are promising and invest a lot in you too. He lies down, I rather do the pouncing and he does the funny moaning but he’s better when using his tongue. Charlie, Evans too get dick ooo. Sex; that’s the only good thing I can remember about him.

Yaa: I swear, I closed my eyes when he stripped. Everything entered me before I opened. You weren’t content with all this.

Efya: sex is not only about organs touching organs but the mindsets. If the mindsets are not connected, sex is like punishment and not pleasure.
Yaa: oh yeah, madam sex educator teach me more. Bad girl. Exercise patience on the old man so that you don’t eviscerate him.

Efya: he even want a baby from me.

Yaa: go ahead. What are you waiting for? We are growing.

Efya: i did another abortion which affected my womb so I can’t give birth in life.s

Yaa: Jesus! Sorry…sorry(she placed Efya’s head on her breast)…(aside) But why abortion again?)

Grab the next episode.

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

