lost

LOST

A story by Lawer Dennis

Episode 8

Edem: you only get to know that there’s nothing like brothers from different mother when there’s serious misunderstanding at hand. We broke apart to extent that his parents were involved.

Edem: I left the house for him cos I might poison him and moreover, I knew not what was next in his mind if he could fuck my girl.

Efya: I don’t know why guys always get know your qualities when they lost you or on the verge of losing you. Most men if not all are hypocrite. He had all of me but he played with my heart and messed up with my feelings.

Presenter: how do you feel going out with your bro’s girl?

Edem: c’mon I’m human and I can’t forgo my happiness for pains to make another person happy. I was just following my heart desire.

Efya: I love is primarily about connected souls, sound mind and happy spirit, I guess. So there’s nothing wrong with that. “I truly love you. Sorry for all that I did to you and I want one more chance. Edem and your friend are still dating secretly”,Evans told me. Edem denied it when I asked.

Edem: I got Efya’s friend pregnant. “I’m sorry but it’s a good news. I”m 4 months pregnant for you and we have to marry before my dad’s church get to know”,she muttered. “ hey! Stop that joke. I’m not ready to be a father now. You got to abort that thing now”, I bellowed.

Efya: i heard her saying “so it was true that you and Efya are going out”. I wondered who told her. They were discussing it right at the entrance of Edem’s house and I heard everything.

Evans: I told her to fight for her guy back and eventually, I would get my Efya back.

Efya: I met Edem on the following day. I was like “she is keeping your baby and you have to marry her. Remember, her father is a pastor and she can’t bear this shame. Should it always be us? What about the others? I love my friend. Let me go if only you truly love me.”

Edem: She was teary. I tried holding her hands but she pushed me back. “don’t touch me”, she cried out. Probably,that ends my love story with Efya. Right now,I’m happily married with Efya’s friend with a son.

Presenter: Interesting! Guys all lost Efya and Efya lost what?

Efya: Evans made blood flow and Edem ceased blood

Presenter: meaning?

Efya: Evans broke my virginity and Edem got me pregnant. No questions please.

Presenter: Okay thanks for your time…

Evans: wait…wait…I have a confusion to make. Mr. Edem I’m sorry but your son is mine and your wife can testify that…

( the guests are exchanging words)

Presenter: producer please turn off their mic. Thank you… Thank you Efya,Evans and Edem. our time is up. Thanks you viewers and listeners for time. Hmm! I’m even engulfed. Maybe, we should visit them once more to our program to continue the story for us. Same time next week. Your favorite TV show,‘love, friendship, hatred and happiness’ on TV unique and I’m profpee, your referee for this program. Bye! Bye!!

The End…

LOST

A story by Lawer Dennis

Episode 8

Edem: you only get to know that there’s nothing like brothers from different mother when there’s serious misunderstanding at hand. We broke apart to extent that his parents were involved.

Edem: I left the house for him cos I might poison him and moreover, I knew not what was next in his mind if he could fuck my girl.

Efya: I don’t know why guys always get know your qualities when they lost you or on the verge of losing you. Most men if not all are hypocrite. He had all of me but he played with my heart and messed up with my feelings.

Presenter: how do you feel going out with your bro’s girl?

Edem: c’mon I’m human and I can’t forgo my happiness for pains to make another person happy. I was just following my heart desire.

Efya: I love is primarily about connected souls, sound mind and happy spirit, I guess. So there’s nothing wrong with that. “I truly love you. Sorry for all that I did to you and I want one more chance. Edem and your friend are still dating secretly”,Evans told me. Edem denied it when I asked.

Edem: I got Efya’s friend pregnant. “I’m sorry but it’s a good news. I”m 4 months pregnant for you and we have to marry before my dad’s church get to know”,she muttered. “ hey! Stop that joke. I’m not ready to be a father now. You got to abort that thing now”, I bellowed.

Efya: i heard her saying “so it was true that you and Efya are going out”. I wondered who told her. They were discussing it right at the entrance of Edem’s house and I heard everything.

Evans: I told her to fight for her guy back and eventually, I would get my Efya back.

Efya: I met Edem on the following day. I was like “she is keeping your baby and you have to marry her. Remember, her father is a pastor and she can’t bear this shame. Should it always be us? What about the others? I love my friend. Let me go if only you truly love me.”

Edem: She was teary. I tried holding her hands but she pushed me back. “don’t touch me”, she cried out. Probably,that ends my love story with Efya. Right now,I’m happily married with Efya’s friend with a son.

Presenter: Interesting! Guys all lost Efya and Efya lost what?

Efya: Evans made blood flow and Edem ceased blood

Presenter: meaning?

Efya: Evans broke my virginity and Edem got me pregnant. No questions please.

Presenter: Okay thanks for your time…

Evans: wait…wait…I have a confusion to make. Mr. Edem I’m sorry but your son is mine and your wife can testify that…

( the guests are exchanging words)

Presenter: producer please turn off their mic. Thank you… Thank you Efya,Evans and Edem. our time is up. Thanks you viewers and listeners for time. Hmm! I’m even engulfed. Maybe, we should visit them once more to our program to continue the story for us. Same time next week. Your favorite TV show,‘love, friendship, hatred and happiness’ on TV unique and I’m profpee, your referee for this program. Bye! Bye!!

The End…

LOST

A story by Lawer Dennis

Episode 8

Edem: you only get to know that there’s nothing like brothers from different mother when there’s serious misunderstanding at hand. We broke apart to extent that his parents were involved.

Edem: I left the house for him cos I might poison him and moreover, I knew not what was next in his mind if he could fuck my girl.

Efya: I don’t know why guys always get know your qualities when they lost you or on the verge of losing you. Most men if not all are hypocrite. He had all of me but he played with my heart and messed up with my feelings.

Presenter: how do you feel going out with your bro’s girl?

Edem: c’mon I’m human and I can’t forgo my happiness for pains to make another person happy. I was just following my heart desire.

Efya: I love is primarily about connected souls, sound mind and happy spirit, I guess. So there’s nothing wrong with that. “I truly love you. Sorry for all that I did to you and I want one more chance. Edem and your friend are still dating secretly”,Evans told me. Edem denied it when I asked.

Edem: I got Efya’s friend pregnant. “I’m sorry but it’s a good news. I”m 4 months pregnant for you and we have to marry before my dad’s church get to know”,she muttered. “ hey! Stop that joke. I’m not ready to be a father now. You got to abort that thing now”, I bellowed.

Efya: i heard her saying “so it was true that you and Efya are going out”. I wondered who told her. They were discussing it right at the entrance of Edem’s house and I heard everything.

Evans: I told her to fight for her guy back and eventually, I would get my Efya back.

Efya: I met Edem on the following day. I was like “she is keeping your baby and you have to marry her. Remember, her father is a pastor and she can’t bear this shame. Should it always be us? What about the others? I love my friend. Let me go if only you truly love me.”

Edem: She was teary. I tried holding her hands but she pushed me back. “don’t touch me”, she cried out. Probably,that ends my love story with Efya. Right now,I’m happily married with Efya’s friend with a son.

Presenter: Interesting! Guys all lost Efya and Efya lost what?

Efya: Evans made blood flow and Edem ceased blood

Presenter: meaning?

Efya: Evans broke my virginity and Edem got me pregnant. No questions please.

Presenter: Okay thanks for your time…

Evans: wait…wait…I have a confusion to make. Mr. Edem I’m sorry but your son is mine and your wife can testify that…

( the guests are exchanging words)

Presenter: producer please turn off their mic. Thank you… Thank you Efya,Evans and Edem. our time is up. Thanks you viewers and listeners for time. Hmm! I’m even engulfed. Maybe, we should visit them once more to our program to continue the story for us. Same time next week. Your favorite TV show,‘love, friendship, hatred and happiness’ on TV unique and I’m profpee, your referee for this program. Bye! Bye!!

The End…

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

