lost

LOST

A story by Lawer Dennis

Episode 7

Efya: the sex was unplanned. At that time, marriage was on my mind and not just a person who can spend on me. I was looking for quality and I think Edem is more complete than Evans. He is more caring, good communicator, academically sound than Evans. I began to develop interest for him but I never wanted to go into it.

Edem: I was in the kitchen preparing something for myself and my bro when Efya came in. She changed and joined me in the kitchen.

Efya: Evans didn’t inform me that he was going for a wedding ceremony. I was there to spend the weekend with him. I liked the way Edem was chopping vegetables and the aroma was superb. In my mind, I wished a guy like him would tell me right there, “ I want to be with you forever”. The food too was nice. I had always wished to marriage a man who would help me in the kitchen. Aw! it looks romantic and passionate. I even regretted going out with Evans.

Edem: after eating, she was washing the dishes and I was rinsing them. I slipped off and felt on my left arm. The pains became very severe so went to my room to have a rest.

Efya: I joined him in his room. I felt like doing something to make him feel better cos I was the cause of everything. I gave him a kiss and he pushed me back softly.

Edem: Yeah, I pushed her cos my bro once told me that if Efya gets horny, something must by all means be inserted under her but I wasn’t ready for that insertion. Moreover, I don’t know whether my lips are connected to my manhood. Whenever you kiss my lips, signals are immediately sent to it. I pushed softly cos I didn’t want her to be offended.

Efya: the pushing looked as if he wanted more from me so I continued. That was how we ended up banging.

Presenter: so the sex was a consolation right?

Efya: kinda but Evans spoiled the fun with his appearance.

Edem: with Efya cheating on me, it wasn’t all that painful cos it looked like a payback but my bro betrayed me. After school, I planned to pay Efya evil for burning my bro. So i wanted Edem to sleep with her as many as possible if only it works out perfectly and later we would redraw our interest. I wanted her to feel used and unwanted but my bro refuted the idea. When he made fall for Efya, he used sex to break bounds that were created years ago. We became enemies over one girl.

Watch out for the next episode

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

