lost

LOST;

A story by Lawer Dennis

Episode 6

Efya: Dennis will tell you “a new relationship is like a new white shirt. It is attractive to wear but when it becomes gray, you might wish to dispose it you if get new one or might manage it till you get new one”. I didn’t wanted to give him a chance again cos it really hurts to meet your guy on another girl.

Edem: I went to Efya’s hostel to apologize on my bro’s behalf. She didn’t wanted to hear me out so she asked me to get out of her room. I told her before I leave, I got something to tell her and that was “Edem loves you most”.

Efya: I was boiling water to bath and immediately I heard “Evans loves you most”, I became crazier so I just threw the hot water on Edem for such utterance.

Presenter: hmm! I can’t believe what I’m hearing. So you hated Evans cos he cheated on you to extent that you threw hot water on his bro?

Evans: charlie! That’s how she behaves. When she’s hurt, she acts stupidly. I even regretted letting him apologize for me cos the sore was disgusting to watch.

Presenter: so where is the scar?

Edem: it was ugly to watch so that was why I tattooed my left arm. You can’t really see the scar. Efya visited me at the hospital and she was like “I’m very sorry for what happened and I don’t even what to do to make you forgive me”. I replied, “ I have already forgiven you just that I want see you guys together once more”

Evans: I was surprised when I had a call from Efya asking whether she can come over to my place so that we will go and visit Edem at the hospital. I knew that would mark a new beginning for us.

Edem: I was very happy when I saw them together in the hospital.

Efya: I wasn’t happy in the relationship. I was just considering Evans cos of Edem’s wishes, Evans ability to spent on me and maybe his waist power.

Presenter: It seems you guys are running from my question. How come you guys had sex?

Evans: We were doing our national service at the same place and we were sharing the same apartment. One day, we were suppose to go a friend’s wedding ceremony but Edems claimed he was feeling pains in his arm where the scar is so I have to go alone. I wasn’t comfortable leaving my bro in pains at home so left there, bought medicine and food and returned home only for me to meet my bro fucking my girl hard.

The story continues. Grab the episode

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

