LOST

Episode 4

Evans: eeii! Boy you could worry over certain things. How could you get your ears and attention on two lovers making love. I guess that day you had blue balls.

Efya:…haha… That was childishness. Anyway was that love or jealousy?

Edem: I guess jealousy triggered by love. Shortly, after this experience, my friendship with Efya deteriorated and I didn’t wanted her to come closer. I quite remembered we were playing video game in our room when Efya walked in. She sat on him, blowing kisses here and there and annoyingly she took his controller and paused the game. I hissed, slammed the door and walked out.

Efya: I was embarrassed. Evans left me in the room and followed Edem.

Evans: i was surprised too. I knew he was going to the basketball court. I stood here for five time watching him shot but he lost all his throws. I confronted him but he asked me to stay away. I knew my effort could yield nothing on that everyday cos he was an introvert. I left him and went back to continue with my romance.

Edem: i repeated that attitude on several occasions. I realized they were crazy about that attitude. Evans sat me down and interrogated me. Evans was like “ hey! What’s is wrong with you. Is she cheating on me cos I know you hate girls that cheat on their bf or I should quit with her? She can’t come between us”. I replied “ who cares? You’re cheating on her so if she’s also cheating on you, i don’t give a damn about that. Yeah, break up with her”. Evans immediately invited Efya for a dinner and broke up with her.

Efya: As if it was a joke but he meant his words. I loved him much and i couldn’t afford to lose him.

Evans: should I say I loved her too?. No! I think I liked her cos one, she got tight and fresh entrance which I enjoyed entering. Two, she was very beautiful and any other dude could like to go out with her.

Edem: i noticed that Evans loves me. He was indeed a brother to me. I was surprised he did that for me. Maybe, cos he didn’t love her. I managed to get them back into their relationship.

Presenter: viewers if your friend is putting up certain behaviour like that of Edem, then you should suspect something is going on. We going for a short commercial break. You watching ‘love, friendship, hatred and happiness’ this and every Friday 9pm to 11:30pm live on TV unique and I’m profpee, your pilot for this program. You can sent your comments through +233240138103 on whatsapp or sms, profpee on fb wall or twitter, profpee@_luv_hatred. We will be right back.

Grab the episode 5

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

