lost

LOST

Episode 3

Presenter: can you share your experiences in the university with our viewers and listeners.

Efya: Life without a partner or partners in the school was boring, i heard so as a greenhorn, I was desperate for a bf. A lot of guys approached to go out with me and Evans was the first to get that opportunity but he didn’t get it easy too. That relationship with Evans was amazing in the beginning but the later was more than a treat. I guess the happiest moment was our three days tour in the volta region. We went there on Thursday after school.

Edem: around 6pm, we were we at volta hotel. We rented a two bedroom apartment in the hotel. Evans and Efya were in one room and I was next to their room. We had a walk through Akosombo township.

Evans: i think, my happiest moment with Efya was in that particular tour. The Saturday night was my happiest.

Efya: my gosh! Evans, you are wicked. I lost my virginity that night to Evans. I was hell painful. I wanted to redraw from that adventure but the guy wasn’t giving me the chance. Anyway, it was pleasure after pains. I enjoyed the trip to Wli falls most. Come on! The kisses and the romance in the water were amazing. Whenever our lips came together, i felt secured and whenever the tongues got connected, I wished we would stay forever. I don’t know whether Evans felt the same. Maybe, cos I lacked experience.

Evans: Aah! The wasn’t my first experience nor second or third. I went on similar trips with many girls even when we were dating. What i enjoyed most was the sounds and cries she was making on the Saturday night. Her hymen was damn tough to break. It took about an hour to penetrate through but when I finally had the breakthrough, it was smooth, tight and pleasurable having a virgin on my bed. That was my motive behind the tour, to break a virginity. That was also my first and last encounter with a virgin.

Edem: hmm! That moment was worst for me.

Evan: kw3! how did you know something was going on?

Edem: i was motoring all your movements. I heard her screamed and pleading for mercy. I kept my ears close to your door till the game over. Just imagine a girl that your heart follows having sex with a brother under your nose. It wasn’t easy for me that night. I slept in tears as if I lost my virginity. Since then, I developed hatred for Efya inwardly and later came out for them to realize.

Grab the next episodes

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

