Lost

LOST;

A story by Lawer Dennis

Episode 1

Presenter: Good evening viewers. once again, it’s your finest man, Profpee presenting ‘love, friendship, hatred and happiness’ live to you on TV unique, your favorite TV show on the finest TV. Today, I’m having Efya, Edem and Evans as my guests. Within a hour and half, they are going to share their love story with you so stay glue to your seats. Can you guys share your early life with my viewers

Edem: i’m Edem Afiakunya from the volta region. I’m the only child of my poor parents. My parent were both palace attendants. My dad was the gardener in the palace and mum was the princess’s maid. In my tribe, it was a taboo for palace attendants to have sex in the palace and the penalty was death sentence. When the pregnancy occurred, the lovers moved from the volta region to Teshie to evade death. I was 12 years, in class 4 when I lost my mum. Books were my only source of entertain so i was intelligent. In SHS1, i had a crush on the beautiful lady sitting right here. Who am I to say my feelings when I was dressed in rags. Evans was my classmate in SHS.

Evans: Evans Teye is my name and the only biological son of Honorable Micheal Teye. I was bred and brought up in East Legon. My dad served four terms in parliament, the President of Teye Group of Companies and owns business all over and across the country. I was an average student and a little bit boisterous. Edem was my helper both socially and academically since SHS2. We went to Achimota SHS and University of Ghana for our further education.

Efya: I’m Efya Kuma from the western region. My family moved to Teshie cos of dad’s job when I was JHS2. My dad headed Teshie Presec and mum was a hairdresser. Mum was an illiterate. Maybe dad married her cos of her beauty and her devotion to the work of God. I knew Edem was in my hood but we were not friends. They both came into my life in the university.

Presenter: we going for a commercial break and we will get to know how their friendship was created when we come back from the break. This program was brought by Bra Beatz Muzik and supported by Bravo condom and Ocka Multimedia, this and every Fridays 10pm prompt.

Watch out episode 2

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

