story

A kwamekrobo production. Story By Lawer Dennis and Edited By Ossom Emmanuel

BOUND TOGETHER

Episode 13

I rushed out the room and moved towards the living room. She stood in the entrance of the bedroom in tears to block my way. I pushed her to the floor when she refused to leave my way. She frowned in hurts. I felt remorse for my action so I knelt before her in shame and took her from the floor to the divan.

Mag: why do you want to kill me? Why have you suddenly develop hatred for me? Why are you drinking all day? Why? why? Dee why?

Me: why did you choose to cheat on me with your ex-guy? I read his message and I saw you with him last two weeks as you guy planned. You are the reason why I hate you and I’m drinking. You made me quit my priesthood for you only for you to induce pains and hatred for me.

Mag: Aw! How can I do such a thing? So why didn’t you ask me earlier? That guy is a motivational speaker and works for AMNESTY international. I just went for one of their programs. I knew you will not let me go, if I informed you. After the program, I presented a copy of your CV to him and you are to appear for an interview tomorrow. I did it for our own good.

Me: hmm! Sorry for everything I caused you. Thanks for your concern but I’m not ready for that job.

Mag; ayoo!( she shrug her shoulders)

The next day, I arranged with Korkor to bring an end to adultery. She didn’t make it but she left me notice on the bed. This was the notice

“Hi Dennis

Guys are wicked and will continue to be and you’re a typical example. All that you want from us is the fleshy hole in between our legs. I had commissioned myself to punish guys and if you think ladies are wicked too, then join my mission. I’m HIV positive and expect you to be having the virus after 22 unprotected intercourse we had. Thanx xoxo.”

I quickly rushed to the hospital to check my status.

What Happens In The Final Episode? Find Out.

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

