Story

A kwamekrobo production. Story By Lawer Dennis And Edited By Emmanuel Ossom.

BOUND TOGETHER

Episode 11 recap

Mag: you’re crazy… You’ve three week to resign on your own or else i will do that for you. You have 21 days from now.

She slammed the door and walked out of my office.

Episode 12

I quit my priesthood and joined my family. We moved to Accra, La, to start a new life. I had the opportunity to work with BMD consulting firm. Two years later, you moved to uncle Nii’s place, USA, for your education. Things moved on smoothly in our marriage. One day, Mag and I went to Accra Mall when she introduced to me a guy as her ex-boy. He was huge, mascular, dark and handsome. They exchange contacts. I said to myself “this guy will surely take Mag from me if, he wished. What are they up to”. I was naive and monitored your mama especially her phone calls and messages. “moro 2pm @ Golden Tulip” this message came in from her ex-boy when she went to the washroom. Your mama deleted their previous chats so the message lied in mystery. I pretended as if I saw nothing. The next day, before 2pm, I readily waited for your mama at Golden Tulip. Lo and behold, she batched into the hotel alone. An hour later, she came out with her ex-guy. They were conversing and smiling at each other. “this girl came for me from priesthood only to hurt me? Aah! God punish her”, I said to myself. Their posture caused pains circulating my heart as if the bite of a dog or a snake. I quickly moved to a drinking spot to dull my emotions. I ordered for Alvaro but noticed it was doing nothing to my emotions. I moved to the ‘designated place’ and glanced through the alcoholic drinks. I chose Bermuda Rum, a 42.8% alcoholic drink. That was the first time but it became a habit. I was drunk, felt as if the whole world was mine and pissed off my worries. I never gave your mama the opportunity to come closer to me neither did I ask her to explain why she did that. I saw her as evil, a threat to my progress. One day, I met Korkor, my ex-sex mate. We engaged in a conversation and it worked out perfectly for us. We booked for a room elapsing in a month at a hotel. We met there to satisfy our sexual urge, she was a sex goddess and gave me new things aside what she used to give when we were in school. Probably, that was the work she was doing in France. After work, I drink, then to my sex machine and back to ‘hell’ my home. Yeah! That’s was my daily activities. I woke from slumber and noticed a head was on my chest, a hand stretched forth my paunch and a leg in between my legs. I rubbed my hand around her waist and I discovered beads. She immediately responded with kisses and I lowered my hand in her panties but I noticed she got no muff (female pubic hair) there. I knew Korkor got muff so I light my phone on her face and it was hell! Mag. I rushed out of the room…

Follow The Story To The Next Episode.

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

