story

A kwamekrobo production. Story by Lawer Dennis and Edited by Ossom Emmanuel. BOUND TOGETHER Episode 5 Dickson: Papa, why don’t we do it later. I got things to do at work. Me: okay son. I will continue when you get back from work. Have a nice day son. Episode 6 After SHS, I proposed to her but she refused. She saw me as a joke. “ what do you love about me and when did it start cos you hardly talk to me. I can’t believe this?”, she replied. That was my first time proposing to a lady and didn’t rehearse before venturing. I wish you were there to see how I was sweating and fambling on phone. I got no better answers to her questions. She didn’t pick a stance whether or not she loved me. I thought it was because of the motion that ladies wont give themselves up to be branded cheap if they accept guys proposal at a go or she might be dating.We became good friends. Few months later, i got admitted to Central University to offer psychology. When studies became tougher for us, we formed study groups. Korkor, my group member and I became closer to each other cos we were having our own private studies aside the group. But this didn’t take my attention off Mag. Robert would tell me “patience moves mountain” and Nii said “good things can’t be found on a silver platter”. I didn’t know what triggered it but I found myself in Korkor’s panties during studies for exams. That was my first sex and I really gained pleasure from the act. She never refused whenever I ask for sex and vice versa so fucking became a habit for us. I kept placing my plea before your mama. Finally, Mag accepted my proposal when she gained admission to Korle-Bu Nursing Training College.I was then in level 200. This was the beginning of our love story. The relationship was very romantic but your mama never opened up like how Korkor did. I tried on several occasions but none worked. I truly loved Mag but I had to maintain Korkor as well . It nearly ruined my relationship with Mag when she found out I was banging Korkor so I broke up with Korkor. Dickson: Ah! So why didn’t you break up with Korkor when mama accepted your proposal?Why couldn’t you do this simple thing for someone you loved. Me: hmm! Collins would say “Men don’t reject offer” and I liked sexing which your mama wasn’t ready to fulfill it while Korkor was excellent in bed. Hey! Once you enter that fleshy hole, it isn’t easy to abstain from it . You are not a kid any longer, you should know what am talking about… Find out What happens To Their Relationship In Episode 7

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

