story

A kwamekrobo Production. Story by Lawer Dennis and Edited by Emmanuel Ossom.

BOUND TOGETHER

Episode 4 recap: Dennis was unable sexual intercourse with women and was  caught by his son in the act masturbating.

Episode 5

Dickson: OMG! papa what’s all these? I can’t just image you in this mess. An able man like you masturbating, damn! it’s so disgusting.

Me: I’m sorry. I just don’t know what…I don’t…I don’t know what came over me?

Dickson: ow spare me that. With all these toys you want to tell me, you didn’t plan? You knew what you were doing. I’m so disappointed in you, daddy. I was busy praising you to my pals after lying to me that you promised yourself not to have sex after mama’s death. Claiming you loved her much. Excuse me papa, so what are you going to tell your grandson if you should catch him doing this. I think, i have to get going.

Me: fool, came back here. Are you aware that you are talking to me? We are in Ghana so you don’t talk to me anyhow. Give me some sort of respect,  I’m still your father no matter what. I was 25years when I got your mama pregnant.

Dickson: sorry!! I didn’t mean to insult, but…but…

Me: Yeah, is okay…is okay. Do you think, you will put sugar in my mouth and I will spit it out? No! Who does that? I knew what was sweet and good. My dad had always wanted me to a Roman Father. I wasn’t into ladies. Probably, that was why daddy want me to be a Roman Father. Somewhere in 1978, i got admission to KSTS. Gabby, Ogato and Ben, my tribalmen were like brothers to me. Later on, I meet three hilarious guys, Nii, Collins and Robert. They were my friends, classmates, I mean they were everything to me. We supported each other economically, socially and morally. Nii had a relation just a few miles away from the school so we used to go there. Going there became a habit when we were writing our final exams. This was where I saw Nii’s cousin. This girl was damn loaded, she got the butt, boobs, curvy hips and the facial beauty. I had a crush on her but I kept it to myself. I felt shy of her and whenever she was around, I couldn’t express myself. She thought Dennis didn’t like talking but I did. I’m referring to Mag, your Mama.

Dickson: Papa, why don’t we do it later. I got things to do at work.

Me: okay son. I will continue when you get back from work. Have a nice son.

The Story Had Just Began. Grab The Episode 6.

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

