Story

A kwamekrobo production. Story by Lawer Dennis and Edited by Emmanuel Ossom.

BOND TOGETHER

episode 1

It was Friday night party at Aphrodisiac Club,a place of pleasure that I was introduced to by a bud. That wasn’t my first time at a night club but that was my debut at Aphrodisiac Club. The place was big, cool and stocked with hotties. The entrance was crowded and I noticed the babes were more than the guys. We got inside. I spent roughly 20minutes watching the strippers swinging their waist, shaking their boobs and butts and their sexy moves. They were dancing to the tune of the music “nea woho betow” by DL. I had wanted to join the bims but after a second thought i decided not to. I couldn’t do such a thing without taking in hot liquids. I moved to the ‘designated premises’ and had a seat. I ordered for a bottle of rye whiskey.I gazed through as I sipped my drink. I finally kept my eyes on a fair lady in pink sitting at the extreme end of the club. She noticed I was starring at her so she smiled and gave me a wink. I smiled back,sipped the last of my drink, moved to her end and had a tete-a-tete.

Me: hello! I’m Dennis.

She: hi! Miravies

Me: nice name. I kept my eyes on you for the past 10minutes and you look moody. What’s up?

She: not really. I don’t have anybody to keep me company. I’m a Jamaican tourist and I know nobody here.

Me: great! No wonder you look soupy. Cheer up I’m here for you.( aside…no dull movement.)

She quickly responded to the popular dancehall track“mampi” by Vybrant to show me what she’s got. Indeed she’s a Jamaican. She moonwalked towards my direction. I could see her curvy body and her undies printed in her apparel. She bent to touch her toes and moved her butt to and fro to the tune of the sound ‘mampi mampi’. She turned and rubbed her boobs to my face. I rooted and a lot of things rushed into my mind. Immediately, I grabbed her and i started rubbing my dick against her swashy butt as I squeezed her erected boobs and moving my hands in between her fleshy thighs simultaneously. I coudn’t wait to bang this babe. Do you mind if we went over to my house,I whispered to her. “I don’t think so cos i barely know you”she responded. C’mmon I’m not a monster. I ll not eat you up my dear. Trust me,i added. Well! let’s go home but promise you’re not going to harm me. Yeah no harm, I responded.

Watch Out For Next Episode….what happens after this episode.

Published by

Dennis Lawer

Level 200 student of University of Ghana. Sociology and religion.

Leave a Reply

